BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Lauren Kolfenbach

Co-Founder and President, lauren@bravecoalition.com

Christine Plourde Reed

Co-Founder and Vice-President, christine@bravecoalition.com

Lisa Abuogi

Co-Founder and Secretary, lisa@bravecoalition.com

Corina De Lemos Gerety

Co-Founder and Treasurer, corina@bravecoalition.com

Erin Sandene

Member At-Large, erin@bravecoalition.com

Tina Lin

Member At-Large, tina@bravecoalition.com